Beranda > CATATAN HARIAN, februl defila > Park Jin Young (JYP) – Can’t Forget You (If)

Park Jin Young (JYP) – Can’t Forget You (If)


Inilah lagu Korea yang paling saya suka saat ini. Saking sukanya, di Mp3 saya selalu lagu ini yang di repeat. yakni sountracknya Dream High, “Can’t Forget You (If)” yang dinyanyikan oleh Park Jin Young (JYP). Selamat menikmati.

Korean Version : (mot i-jeun geo-jyo)

oneuldo ne sosige nunmuri heulleosseo
neomu gunggeumhaetjiman deutgoseon huhoehaesseo
haengyeo ne sosik deureodo
ijen malhaji mallago
naneun deureul jasini eopdago

jakku nunmuri heureumyeon
ajik mot ijeotdan yaegijyo
dareun sarami sirheumyeon
geudael mot ijeotdan yaegijyo
kkwae oraen sigani heulleo
ijeotda malhago sipeotjiman
geuge anijyo

hamkke geotdeon georireul
uyeonhi jinasseo
hamkke geotdeon moseubi
tto nun apeseo beonjyeosseo
dasin igoseul jinaji marayaji saenggakhaesseo
apeumeul gamdanghal jasini eobseo

jakku nunmuri heureumyeon
ajik mot ijeotdan yaegijyo
dareun sarami sirheumyeon
geudael mot ijeotdan yaegijyo
kkwae oraen sigani heulleo
ijeotda malhago sipeotjiman
geuge anijyo

mot ijeun geojyo
nan ajik geudael saranghaneun geojyo
geu eotteon sarangdo gyeolguk
sigani jinamyeon modu
ichyeojindaneun mareun mwojyo

jakku nunmuri heureumyeon
ajik mot ijeotdan yaegijyo
dareun sarami sirheumyeon
geudael mot ijeotdan yaegijyo
kkwae oraen sigani heulleo
ijeotda malhago sipeotjiman
geuge anijyo
mot ijeungeojyo


English Translation : (IF)
Today, just hearing news about you,
I shed tears once again
I was so curious to hear
only to feel the waves of regrets
From now on, I dont want to hear about you
I don’t have the guts to face it.

Flowing tears mean you still weren’t forgotten
If I don’t want anyone else, then that means I did not forget you
I wanted to say that many days went by to forget you but…
It couldn’t be done

I happened to walk the street we walked before
Images of us walking together are vivid in my thoughts.
I made up my mind to never come here again
I don’t have the courage to fight the pain I feel inside

Flowing tears mean you still weren’t forgotten
If I don’t want anyone else, then that means I did not forget you
I wanted to say that many days went by to forget you but…
It couldn’t be done

I can’t forget you
Because I still love you
The saying, “Anybody’s love will eventually be forgotten over time..”
says who?

Flowing tears mean you still weren’t forgotten
If I don’t want anyone else, then that means I did not forget you
I wanted to say that many days went by to forget you but…
It couldn’t be done
I can’t forget you.

click here to download Park Ji Young – IF

  1. 31 Januari 2014 pukul 9:05 pm

    Hi, I do think this is a great website. I stumbledupon
    it 😉 I may return once again since I book marked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

  2. 11 Februari 2014 pukul 6:36 pm

    When all of them have solved the puzzle, the solution then gives them their next missions.
    Take Advantage Of The Wonderful Journey Of Fifa 14 Bring To You.
    For example, one version lets you build Detroit circa 1972
    while others let you go into the future such as Rio de Janiero in 2047.

  3. 4 Maret 2014 pukul 2:01 pm

    Just make certain that you pick out the most effective eye cream
    according to how your skin matches with the chemicals and, naturally, that the product fits your
    budget. Always remember, something that you have worked
    so hard for would be more difficult to lose.

    Are you currently bothered with the dark circles and also wrinkles around your eyes.

  4. 23 Juli 2014 pukul 10:33 am

    I have read so many articles about the blogger lovers except this article is actually a fastidious article, keep it up.

  5. 18 September 2014 pukul 7:30 pm

    Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any
    trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing
    months of hard work due to no data backup.
    Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  6. 19 September 2014 pukul 4:53 am

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could
    add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping
    maybe you would have some experience with something like this.

    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look
    forward to your new updates.

  7. 8 Desember 2014 pukul 1:45 pm

    I do not know if it’s just mme or if perhaps everyone else
    experiencing problems with your blog. It looks like some of the written text within your content are runing off the screen. Can someone
    else please provide feedback and let me know iif this is happening to them as well?
    This might be a problem with mmy internet browswr because I’ve had ths happen previously.
    Manyy thanks

  8. 1 November 2016 pukul 12:55 pm

    But don’t get me flawed, there’ll still come a time when one must
    put within the lengthy hours at work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

